Latest Products https://www.silaconmix.in Latest Products Sun, 29 May 2022 10:11:49 +0530 en-us https://www.silaconmix.in Coconut Oil https://www.silaconmix.in/coconut-oil.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Coconut Oil https://www.silaconmix.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Coconut Oil https://www.silaconmix.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Coconut Oil https://www.silaconmix.in/organic-coconut-oil.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/organic-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Virgin Oil https://www.silaconmix.in/coconut-virgin-oil.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/coconut-virgin-oil.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 VIRGIN COCONUT OIL Very good to use as  Food Grade Oil, Skin Oil Hair Oil Baby Oil   100%  Pure Natural Handmade Organic Soap https://www.silaconmix.in/handmade-organic-soap.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/handmade-organic-soap.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ANSCA (anar skin care products) 1. പഞ്ചഗവ്യ സോപ്പ് -നാടൻ ഇനം പശുക്കളായ വെച്ചൂർ, പെരിയാർ എന്നിവയുടെ ഗവ്യങ്ങളാൽ നിർമ്മിതമായ പഞ്ചഗവ്യ സോപ് ത്വക്കിന് വളരെ ഗുണപ്രദമായ ഒന്നാണ്. ആഴത്തിൽ അഴുക്കു നീക്കുന്നതിനൊപ്പം ചർമ്മ സൗന്ദര്യം കാത്തുരക്ഷിക്കുകയും ചെയ്യുന്നു .പൂർണ്ണമായും പ്രകൃതിദത്തമായി നിർമ്മിച്ച ഈ സോപ്പിൽ ഒരുപാട് പ്രകൃതി മൂലികകളും അടങ്ങിയിരിക്കുന്നു.. ...............   2.കൊകോ ഹണി സോപ്പ്- പൂർണ്ണമായും ചക്കിലാട്ടിയ വെളിച്ചണ്ണയും തേനും ചേർത്ത് ഉണ്ടാക്കുന്ന കൊകോ ഹണി സോപ്പ് ചർമ്മ സംരക്ഷണത്തിന് വളരെ ഉത്തമമാണ്. വെളിച്ചണ്ണ ത്വക്കിനെ മൃദുവായും ശുദ്ധിയായും സംരക്ഷിക്കുന്നു. ........................... 3.വെളിച്ചെണ്ണ സോപ്പ്  പൂർണ്ണമായും ആട്ടിയെടുത്ത വെളിച്ചെണ്ണയിൽ തയ്യാറാക്കുന്ന വെളിച്ചെണ്ണ സോപ്പ് ചർമ്മത്തെ മുരിച്ചിൽ ഇല്ലാതെയും മൃദുവായും സംരക്ഷിക്കുന്നതാണ്. 100 % ശുദ്ധമായ വെളിച്ചെണ്ണയിൽ തയ്യാറാക്കുന്നതിനാൽ തന്നെ വെളിച്ചെണ്ണയുടെ മുഴുവൻ ഗുണങ്ങളും ത്വക്കിന് ലഭിക്കുനതാണ്. Organic Virgin Coconut Oil https://www.silaconmix.in/organic-virgin-coconut-oil.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/organic-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 virgin coconut oil   100% pure  use as food grade oil,  skin oil, hair oil, baby oil, phamasutical purposes  Coconut Oil https://www.silaconmix.in/coconut-oil.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/coconut-oil.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Coconut Oil  100% Pure    Good For Cooking, Hair, Skin,   Cardamom https://www.silaconmix.in/cardamom.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/cardamom.htm Sun, 02 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom   Black Pepper https://www.silaconmix.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/black-pepper.htm Sun, 02 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Best in quality, from Hirange, Kerala, India,     Coconut Milk Powder https://www.silaconmix.in/coconut-milk-powder.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/coconut-milk-powder.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Coconut Milk Powder 1.      Help in preventing anemia 2.      Increase your physical health 3.      Adjust the heart function 4.      Anti-bacterial properties 5.      Helps in breathing 6.      Heart Health 7.      Antiviral Benefits 8.      Helps in weight loss Coconut Milk https://www.silaconmix.in/coconut-milk.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/coconut-milk.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COCONUT MILK CCOCONUT MILK IS EXTRACTED FROM COCONUT FLESH, BY PRESSING OF SHREDDED COCONUT.  IT IS A VERY HEALTHY DRINK / FOOD.   We have FROZEN / ASEPTIC PROCESSED Coconut Milk.  Frozen Coconut Milk has to be kept at -21Degree Cencius, and can keep up to 6-9 Months. The UHT (Aseptic Processed) Coconut Milk is packed @ Factory to aquire a shelf life upto 6-12 Months.   CCOCONUT MILK is used to increase the taste / smell of the  Asian cuisines. CAN BE USED AS A  HEALTHY DRINK TOO.     1121 Sella Rice Basmati https://www.silaconmix.in/1121-sella-rice-basmati.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/1121-sella-rice-basmati.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1121 WHITE SELLA RICE  (Basmati) 1121 GOLDEN SELLA RICE  1121 STEAM SELLA RICE    Maida Flour https://www.silaconmix.in/maida-flour.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/maida-flour.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MAIDA  (Wheat Flour) Pure , Preamium Quality Maida ( Wheat Flour) is available.  We could provide with different specifications on Demad.   Indian Origin    Plywood https://www.silaconmix.in/plywood.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/plywood.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PLYWWOD  SHUTTERING PLYWOODS COMMERCIAL PLYWOOD MARINE PLYWOOD   Sugar S-30 https://www.silaconmix.in/sugar-s-30.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/sugar-s-30.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 S 30    - SUGAR - INDIAN ORIGIN PACKED IN 50KG PP BAG MINIMUM ORDER QTY  1FCL ( 20F) Yellow Masoor Dal https://www.silaconmix.in/yellow-masoor-dal.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/yellow-masoor-dal.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils https://www.silaconmix.in/red-lentils.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/red-lentils.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Lentils https://www.silaconmix.in/brown-lentils.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/brown-lentils.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat https://www.silaconmix.in/wheat.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/wheat.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.silaconmix.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.silaconmix.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.silaconmix.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Potato https://www.silaconmix.in/potato.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/potato.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.silaconmix.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Onion https://www.silaconmix.in/onion.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/onion.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery https://www.silaconmix.in/organic-jaggery.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/organic-jaggery.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric https://www.silaconmix.in/turmeric.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/turmeric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.silaconmix.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.silaconmix.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice https://www.silaconmix.in/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil https://www.silaconmix.in/palm-oil.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/palm-oil.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg https://www.silaconmix.in/nutmeg.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/nutmeg.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.silaconmix.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses https://www.silaconmix.in/pulses.htm https://www.silaconmix.in/pulses.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530